Congrats to the TX2K 2024 Class Winners!

Top of the class! Forgeline customers won three of the four classes in the roll racing competition, at TX2K 2024.

These class winners include Nathan Cicio in the Super Sport class, driving the Cicio Performance-built Audi R8 on Forgeline forged monoblock SS1R Beadlock wheels, Manny Costales in the Sport Class, driving the 3:16 Speed-built Lamborghini Huracan EVO on Forgeline forged monoblock GS1R Beadlock wheels, and Rolando Resto in the Elite 8 class, driving the Horsepower Lounge-built Lamborghini Huracan on Forgeline forged monoblock GS1R Beadlock wheels. Nick Booth also brought Forgeline to the podium in the Unlimited Class, where he drove his Nissan GT-R to second place on Forgeline one piece forged monoblock GS1R wheels.

And in addition to these roll race winners, Mark Cyrus Jr. also won second place in the drag racing DCT/GTR class, with his Cicio Performance-built McLaren 720S on Forgeline forged monoblock GS1R Beadlock wheels.

Congrats to all of the 2024 TX2K winners, and thanks for trusting Forgeline to carry the load!

join our

email list

You’ll be first to know about Forgeline products, discounts and special events!